Bestyrelsen


Formand

Anette Stæhr

Tlf.: 30181885

Mail: anette.staehr@hotmail.com


Næstformand og 1. kreds formand 

Hans Mikkelsen Jensen

Mail: hm@bo42.dk  


Næstformand og 2. kreds formand

Bjarne Westerdahl 
Tlf.: 24 62 09 66
Mail: bjarne@Roemersminde.dk


Kasserer

Henning A. Jensen  
Tlf.: 56 96 34 37
Mail: kimmernat@mail.dk

 

Sekretær
Lykke Jensen

Tlf.: 30 18 19 44
Mail: lykke.jensen@brk.dk

 

Kampagne-/aktivitetsansvarlig 

Inge Munch 
Tlf.: 56 97 52 29 / 24 62 09 85 
Mail: ingemunch99@gmail.com


Formand Rønne 

Jonna Nielsen

Tlf.: 40 46 93 37

Mail: Jonna.nielsen@3f.dk


Medlem

John Jespersen

Tlf.: 56 48 32 96
Mail: 4fz@mail.dk

 

Formand Nexø
Per Ole Petersen

Tlf.: 24 29 73 35

Mail: per.ole.petersen@brk.dk

 

Formand Nordbornholm 

Jacob Lund 
Tlf.: 25 68 18 54 
Mail: jacobvlund@gmail.com


Formand Midtbornholm

Steen Fuglsang

Tlf.: 29 60 76 21

Mail: steen@sfuglsang.dk

 


Tilforordnet:


Gruppeformand

Erik Lund Hansen

Tlf.: 30 18 19 52

Mail: Erik.lund.Hansen@brk.dk

 

Regionsgruppeformand

Leila Lindén  

Tlf.: 30 18 19 42

Mail: leila.linden@regionh.dk

 

MEP
Jeppe Kofod 

Tlf.: +32 22845463

Mail: jeppe.kofod@europaparl.europa.eu

 

MF

Lea Wermelin 

Tlf.: 33 37 41 62 / 61 62 56 31

Mail: lea.wermelin@ft.dk

 

1. suppleant FT
Claus Larsen-Jensen

Tlf.: 27 59 40 33

Mail: claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk

 

2. suppleant FT
Lars Goldschmidt

Tlf.: 40 10 20 48 
Mail: lg@riseandshine.dk


Borgmester

Winni Grosbøll

Tlf.: 30 18 19 79
Mail: winni.grosboell@brk.dk


LO

Ernst Jensen 

Tlf.: 56 95 60 77 / 21 42 26 73

Mail: ejlo@mail.tele.dk


DSU

Mikkel Holm Tved

Tlf.: 20 35 90 10

Mail: mikkeltved@hotmail.com


AOF

Michael Kofoed  

Tlf.: 56 97 57 64 / 30 22 24 46

Mail: mjkofoed@dlgmail.dk


Suppleant

Jens Skovgaard  

Tlf.: 56 99 00 72 / 40 13 19 40

Mail: Jens.skovgaard@3f.dk


Suppleant 

Lars Goldschmidt

Tlf.: 40 10 20 48 
Mail: lg@riseandshine.dk